Thank You, Donors!

We extend our deepest gratitude to the following early supporters of the Barrow Center for Neuromodulation. If you are interested in supporting this important project, contact the foundation at 602-406-3041 or make a donation online.

Transformational Gift ($10.1 million)
Mrs. Marian H. Rochelle

Circle of Excellence ($1,000,000 and above) 
Mr. Robert Greening

Circle of Stewardship ($500,000-$999,999) 
Mr. and Mrs. Lee Hanley

Circle of Collaboration ($100,000-$249,000) 
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey Edmunds

Circle of Dignity ($50,000-$99,999) 
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Colangelo
The Dorrance Family Foundation
Mrs. Patricia Goldman
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Hewson
Mary Ellen and Robert McKee
Spectrum Video & Film, Ltd.
Dr. and Mrs. Robert F. Spetzler
Mrs. Wallace Thorne

Heritage Circle ($10,000-$49,999) 
Mr. and Mrs. David Glew
I. Jerome Hirsch
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Merrill
The Women’s Board of Barrow Neurological Foundation
Mrs. Julie Wrigley

Circle of Giving (up to $9,999) 
Lehman F. Beardsley
Roger J. Bolan, PC
J.M.R. Brophy
Mrs. Thomas M. Churchill
Barbara Clelland
Mary Jane Crist
Jeramy C. Dove
Jim Eastham
Mr. Philip Edmundson
Mr. Robert Garson
Gary J. Goodman
Marilyn Harris
Janice M. Hawken
Anne G. Henry
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Houseworth
Mr. Samuel F. Kitchell
Kathy X. Kramer
Dr. and Mrs. Alexander C. Mamourian
George Sheer
J.R. Watts


© 1996 - 2017 Barrow Neurological Foundation. All Rights Reserved.